Home > APPAREL & MERCHANDISE > Clearance >

Travis Tidwell Autographed Music CD

Travis Tidwell Autographed Music CD
Alternative Views:

Retail Price: $20.00
50% OFF Now: $9.99
You save $10.01!

Availability: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days
Product Code: TRAVIST-CD-SIG

Travis Tidwell Autographed Music CD

Born and raised in the tiny town of Lyles, Tennessee, Travis Tidwelll knew by the time that he was 9 years old that he was born for the stage. At age 14, Travis got his first guitar and started to work. After several years of touring with popular country music artists, Travis decided to venture out on a solo project. "Cath Me If You Can" is Travis' debut album and it features a 2020 Ford Shelby GT500 on all of the artwork. A late model Shelby Gt500 Super Snake is also featured in the title son's premier video, roaring across the countryside. This collectible connects music, Shelby cars, and high octane fun from a rising country star!

  • Music CD- Catch Me If You Can
  • Autographed by Travis Tidwell
  • Tracklist:
    1. Gonna Make Somebody Happy
    2. Giving You Time
    3. If You're Reading This
    4. Catch Me if You Can
    5. What About Us
    6. That Name
    7. Steady Peace
    8. Pure Insanity

To learn more about Travis Tidwell, and to check out his music video, Click Here

Browse for more products in the same category as this item: